How to find DPFC


  

Opening times


Monday from 7.30   to 22.00  
  Tuesday from 9.00   to 22.00  
  Wednesday from 9.00   to 22.00  
  Thursday from 7.30   to 22.00  
  Friday from 9.00   to 22.00  
  Saturday from 9.00   to 16.00  
  Sunday from 9.00   to 15.00  

Special openings times

     
Sunday April 21, 2019 Easter; DPFC closed
Monday April 22, 2019 Easter; fitness open until 14.00 
Saturday April 27, 2019 Kingsday; DPFC closed
     
Sunday June 9, 2019 1e Pinksterdag: DPFC closed
Monday May 21, 2019

2e Pinksterdag; fitness open until 14.00

     
Theatreweekends DPFC  
 

Friday July 5, Saturday July 6 and Sunday July 7, 2019 
Friday July 12, Saturday July 13 and Sunday July 14, 2019

     
Summer break; Saturday July 20 until sunday September 1th, 2019
(during this 6 weeks there will be a summer schedule)
     

Search this site: